St Ambrose Catholic Primary School School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Principal Mrs E Brocklesby
Vice Principal Miss L Holtom
Early Years and Key Stage 1 Leader Miss L Brewer
Key Stage 2 Leader Mrs G Shevas

Teaching Staff

Reception Miss L Brewer
Year 1 Miss J Gawthorp
Year 2 Miss A Crumpler
Year 3 Mrs G Shevas & Mrs K Holder
Year 4 Miss G Noble
Year 5 Mr D Pitt
Year 6 Miss L Holtom & Mrs G Shevas
SENDCo Mrs M Price

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants

Reception Mrs C Doohan
Key Stage One Mrs S Staite and Mrs M Davies
Lower Key Stage Two Mrs A Baylie
Upper Key Stage Two Mrs R Joyner
Nurture/Well-Being Mrs M Wallace
Learning Mentor Mrs M O'Hara
Pupil Specific Support Mrs A Leak
Mrs J Bishop

Office Staff

Business Manager Mrs K Fish
Office Adminstrator Mrs L Downs

Maintenance Staff

Caretaker Mr A Maffei

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs E Downs
Mrs E Hamid
Mrs M Preedy
Mrs J Park
Mrs B Atkins
Mrs V Robb
Mrs J Bishop
Emmaus CMAC
St Ambrose Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application